Jim Justice, Governor of West Virginia
Gayle C. Manchin, Cabinet Secretary - WV Department of Education & The Arts

WVPASS Logo

About WVPASS Leadership Board Grant Opportunities News and Events Calendar Additional links Message from
Gayle C. Manchin
 
Arrow Home
Arrow America's Promise
Arrow Communities In Schools
Arrow Ruby Payne Training
Arrow WV Clearinghouse
Arrow WV-FAIR
Arrow WV's Promise
Arrow Miss WV
    Scholarship Pageant
 

Jack Wiseman,
WVPASS Director
jack.d.wiseman@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Building 5, Room 205; 
Charleston, WV 25305
304.558.2440

 

 

 

WVPASS Leadership Board

The WVPASS Leadership Board is a committed, dedicated, talented and giving group of West Virginians wanting to make a difference in the education, economy and overall success of West Virginia.  Representing all sectors of our society including the private sector, public education, higher education, foundations, communities in schools, faith based and business, the Leadership Board affords WVPASS the ability to explore, expand, and enhance partnerships needed in all West Virginia communities.


 

Literacy West Virginia LogoJudy Azulay
Literacy West Virginia
E-mail:  judyazulay@frontier.com

Lynn Bennett
Cell:      304.282.2427

E-mail:  lynnbennettconsulting@yahoo.com

West Virginia Center for Professional Development LogoWest Virginia Center for Professional Development
E-mail: 

Diane Burnside

Fairmont State University

E-mail: dianeburnside@fairmontstate.edu

Catherine Coffield-McCauley

Union Elementary

E-mail:  catherineann13@gmail.com

Amie Fazalare
Fairmont State
E-mail:  afazalare@fairmontstate.edu
Susan Gamble
Afterschool Alliance
E-mail:  skgamble@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Green

West Virginia GEAR UP

Phone:  304.558.0655
E-mail:   green@hepc.wvnet.edu

Website:  www.wvgearup.org

Return to Top

West Virginia Association of Counties LogoPatti Hamilton
West Virginia Association of Counties
E-mail:  patti@wvaco.org
Debbie Harrison
Salem University
E-mail: 
dharrison@salem.edu
Region 2 Work Force Investment LogoClaude J. Hunt
Region 2 Workforce Investment
Phone:  304.523.4800
E-mail:  chunt@wvregion2.org
West Virginia Department of Education LogoBetty Jo Jordan
West Virginia Department of Education
E-mail:  bjjordan@access.k12.wv.us

Robin Lewis

RESA 1

Phone:  304.256.4712

E-mail:  rjlewis@access.k12.wv.us

Return to Top

Barbara Owens

Fairmont State University

E-mail:  bowens@fairmontstate.edu

Sarita A. Rhonemus 

Bluefield State College

304.327.4096

E-mail sarhonemus@bluefieldstate.edu

 

Department of Education and the Arts Logo

June Robinson
West Virginia Department of Education and The Arts
E-mail:  June.L.Robinson@wv.gov

Phone:  304.558.2440
West Virginia's Promise Logo

Joanne Rutherford

Glenville State College

Phone:  304.462.4133

E-mail:  Joanne.Rutherford@genville.edu

Emily Schoen

Education Alliance

E-mail:  emily@educationalliance.org

Sara Stankus
Union Education Complex

Phone:  304.472.1394
E-mail: sarastankus@aol.com

Website:  http://boe.upsh.k12.wv.us/

Return to Top

Mylan Labs LogoLeah Summers
Mylan Labs
E-mail:  lsummers@mylanlabs.com

Kim Tieman

Benedum Foundation

E-mail:  ktieman@benedum.org

Mountaineer Challenge Academy LogoKathy Tasker
Mountaineer Challenge Academy
E-mail:  ktasker@wvchallenge.org

Emily Waugh

West Virginia State University

E-mail:  ewaugh@wvstate.edu

Ellenda Ward
Cabell County Schools
E-mail:  eward@access.k12.wv.us

West Virginia Department of Education and the Arts LogoJack Wiseman
West Virginia Department of Education and The Arts
E-mail:  Jack.D.Wiseman@wv.gov

Phone:  304.558.2440

Return to Top

 

WVPASS is sponsored by the West Virginia Department of Education and the Arts
2007 WVPASS.  All Rights Reserved.

Home | About WVPASS | Leadership Board | Grant Opportunities | News and Events | Message from Gayle C. Manchin| Hit Counter